Canticle of the Plains (MP3)



A musical based on the life of St. Francis of Assisi by the kid brothers of St. Frank.

*This is a digital version of the music. No physical media.

Track List:

  1. There You Are
  2. Cry For Freedom
  3. If I Could Make It Work
  4. In Your Hands
  5. Heaven Is Waiting
  6. Things Even Angels
  7. Buenas Noches From Nacagdoches
  8. Love As Strong As Death
  9. Oh My Lord
  10. You Are All

Listen to a preview by clicking here.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.